LINKS

European Citizens Initiative

https://signstop5g.eu/

ALLIED ORGANIZATIONS

USA

A Voice for Choice Advocacy: avoiceforchoiceadvocacy.org/
Americans for Responsible Technology: americansforresponsibletech.org/
Arizonans for Safe Technology: az4safetech.org/
Building Biology Institute: BuildingBiologyInstitute.org
Californians for Safe Technology: cal4safetech.org/
Center for Electrosmog Prevention: electrosmogprevention.org/
Chemical Injury Information Network: ciin.org
Children’s Health Defense: childrenshealthdefense.org/
Connecticut Residents for Responsible Technology: www.ct4rt.com
EMF Safety Network: emfsafetynetwork.org
EMF Wellness Tucson: emf-wellness.com
Families for Safe Technology: familiesforsafetechnology.org/
Health and Habitat: www.healthandhabitat.org
Hilltown Health: www.hilltownhealth.org/
Idahoans for Safe Technology Foundation: idahoansforsafetechnology.org
Last Tree Laws: www.lasttreelaws.com
Malibu for Safe Tech: malibuforsafetech.org/
Massachusetts for Safe Technology: www.ma4safetech.org/
Microwave News: www.microwavenews.com
Moms Across America: momsacrossamerica.com
Napa Neighborhood Association for Safe Technology: nna4safetech.org/
Oregon for Safer Technology: www.or4safertech.org/
Pennsylvanians for Safe Technology: pasafetech.org/
Safe Tech for Santa Rosa: safetech4santarosa.org
Safe Tech Hawaii: www.SafeTechHawaii.com
Safe Tech Tucson: www.safetechtucson.com/
Safe Technology for Santa Barbara County: www.safetechsbc.org
Stop Smart Meters!: stopsmartmeters.org
Toxics Information Project: www.toxicsinfo.org/
Vermonters for a Clean Environment: www.vce2.org
Wireless Education and Defense: www.gowired.org/
Wisconsin for Safe Technology: WisconsinSafeTech.com

Canada
Canadians for Safe Technology: c4st.org
Dr. Magda Havas: www.magdahavas.com
Manitobans for Safe Technology: m4st.ca/
WEEP Initiative: www.weepinitiative.org/

International
Safe Tech International: safetechinternational.org
Federación Ambientalista Internacional: https://fai.earth/
Latinoamérica por Tecnología Segura: tecsegura.mystrikingly.com/

Australia
EMFacts Consultancy: www.emfacts.com
EMR Australia: www.emraustralia.com.au

Brazil
Brasil pela Tecnologia Segura: tecnologiasegura.mystrikingly.com/
Slowphone: https://t.me/slowphone

Chile
Unidos por la Tecnología Responsable: https://uxtr.org/

France
Robin des Toits: www.robindestoits.org/

Germany
Bürgerinitiative Mobilfunk Tübingen: initiative-mobilfunk.de
Bündnis Verantwortungsvoller Mobilfunk Deutschland: www.bvmde.org
Diagnose:funk: diagnose-funk.org
h.e.s.e. project: www.hese-project.org

Israel
No Radiation For You: www.norad4u.com

Italy
Alleanza Italiana Stop 5G: www.alleanzaitalianastop5g.it/

New Zealand
Safer Technology Aotearoa New Zealand:safertechnology.co.nz

Norway
Foreningen for el-overfølsomme: www.felo.no

Slovakia
Elektrosmog a zdravie: www.elektrosmogazdravie.sk/

Switzerland
Diagnose:funk Schweiz: diagnose-funk.ch
Vågbrytaren (Sweden): www.vagbrytaren.se
Verein Schutz vor Strahlung: schutz-vor-strahlung.ch

Sweden
Elöverkänsligas Riksförbund: eloverkanslig.org/

UK
EM Radiation Research Trust: www.radiationresearch.org/
Powerwatch: www.powerwatch.org.uk