LINKS

AFFILIATE ORGANIZATIONS

EMF Safety Network LogoEMF Safety Network: emfsafetynetwork.org

Center for Electrosmog Prevention: www.electrosmogprevention.org

Health and Habitat: www.healthandhabitat.org

ElectroSensitivity UK: www.es-uk.info

Vogbrytaren LogoVågbrytaren (Sweden): www.vagbrytaren.org

EMR AustraliaEMR Australia PL: www.emraustralia.com.au

Electromagnetic Radiation Research Foundation of South AfricaElectromagnetic Radiation Research Foundation of South Africa: www.emrrfsa.org

FELOForeningen for el-overfølsomme (Norway): www.felo.no

OTHER ORGANIZATIONS

USA

Electrical Pollution Solutions: electricalpollution.com
Coalition for Local Oversight of Utility Technologies: cloutnow.org
Microwave News: www.microwavenews.com
Dr. Magda Havas: www.magdahavas.com (general)       www.magdahavas.org (academic)
Chemical Injury Information Network: ciin.org
California Brain Tumor Association: www.cabta.org/CABTA/CABTA.html
Environmental Health Trust: environmentalhealthtrust.org
Naperville Smartmeter Awareness http://www.napervillesmartmeterawareness.org

International

International Commission on Electromagnetic Safety: www.icems.eu
Next-Up (France): next-up.org
h.e.s.e. project (Germany): www.hese-project.org
Powerwatch (UK): www.powerwatch.org.uk
ElectroSensitivity UK: www.es-uk.info
EM Radiation Research Trust (UK): http://www.radiationresearch.org/
Mast Action UK: www.mastaction.co.uk
EMFacts Consultancy (Australia): www.emfacts.com
FEB (Sweden): www.feb.se
Alliance for Irish Radiation Protection: www.eirewaves.com
No Radiation For You (Israel): www.norad4u.com
WEEP Initiative (Canada): www.weepinitiative.org
Kawartha Safe Technology Initiative (Canada): www.kawarthasafetechnology.org